Contacts

1.      Kalysheva Ekaterina        kalysheva@rg.ru

2.      Sue Cullinan                       suecullinan@gmail.com

3.      Andreev A                          Andreev@newsnews.ru

4.      Perceva Evgeniya             operzeva@rbc.ru

5.      Lossan Alexey                   lossan@gmail.com

6.      Mikhail Sergeev                msergeev@ng.ru

7.      James Lawrence               james@thewineremedy.com

8.      Miriam Mannak                contact@miriammannak.com

9.      Pei Guangjiang                  frank_pei@126.com

10.   Yingni Lu                              Yingni.lu09@imperial.ac.uk; imyingni@gmail.com

11.   Nagy Abdel Aziz                nagyabdelaziz205@yahoo.com

12.   Enoch Wambua                kwambua@ke.nationmedia.com

13.   Svetlana Voronina           Svetlana@pravdapr.ru

14.   Xuehua Li                             lixhua@gmail.com

15.   Onyekachi  Wambu         onyekachi@score4africa.org

16.   Chris Bishop                       Chris.Bishop@cnbcafrica.com

17.   John Battersby                  john.battersby@omg.co.uk

18.   Thabo Seete                      thabos@brandsouthafrica.com

19.   Yuri Shatalov                      yuri@sitc.co.za

20.   Neo Seloane                      neo.seloane@mslgroup.co.za

21.   Chantal Wellington          chantalw@brandsouthafrica.com